Reviews

Sep 19, 2018
I was so nervous prior to my visit, yet I was pleasantly surprised of how quick and easy it went !
Sep 19, 2018
Dr. S wasvery thorough .
Sep 19, 2018
It was a pleasant experience...glad we were able to get in quickly. The doctor addressed all of our concerns and we are confident in treatment.
Sep 19, 2018
Long wait, but quick visit. Doctor answered all my questions quickly and easily.
Sep 19, 2018
Very sweet and knowledgeable. So far so good.
Sep 19, 2018
Very happy with this experience
Sep 19, 2018
Everything was great
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice office. Doctor S was very thorough. I feel confident.
Sep 19, 2018
Excellent staff. Dr s is amazing
Sep 19, 2018
Great people
Sep 18, 2018
Dr very nice and knowledgeable
Sep 18, 2018
Great service, quick and efficient
Sep 18, 2018
Excellent.
Sep 18, 2018
Always wonderful coming here
Sep 18, 2018
Love dr Klein
Sep 17, 2018
Awesome experience Amazingly warm staff
Sep 17, 2018
Outstanding office staff and Doctor
Sep 17, 2018
Great office staff , great doctor
Sep 17, 2018
Staff was beyond helpful and kind
Sep 17, 2018
Dr Dolgin was great,
Sep 17, 2018
Always a great job.
Sep 17, 2018
My visit was excellent as usual. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2018
everything about the visit was terrific.
Sep 17, 2018
Dr Korzenko is awesome. There barely was a wait time and his front staff was excellent and friendly. He was very professional and very efficient. I highly recommend him.
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly and very helpful
Sep 17, 2018
It was my first time here and he was very nice and helpful
Sep 17, 2018
Always a good experience.
Sep 17, 2018
I am very satisfied
Sep 17, 2018
Great
Sep 17, 2018
Great
4,119 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.