Reviews

Aug 16, 2018
Dr. Dolgin is great and really looks out for the patient's wellbeing. The office staff in port Jeff needs to relay messages better to both the doctor and patient
Aug 16, 2018
Great service. I highly recommend.
Aug 16, 2018
Very friendly staff
Aug 16, 2018
Nice staff. Friendly doctor
Aug 16, 2018
So pleased whenever I come in! Everything I ask for gets taken care of right away and very quickly. My appointment began at 2, I got here 20 minutes early and I'm all finished at 1:56, before my appointment even began.
Aug 16, 2018
👍 very good
Aug 16, 2018
Very good, beet efficient office... in and out in 30 minutes
Aug 16, 2018
Great doctor and office.
Aug 16, 2018
Amazing staff
Aug 16, 2018
Very thorough and professional-appreciate calm demeanor of doctor and staff
Aug 16, 2018
Quick
Aug 16, 2018
Very thorough exam. Good professional manner
Aug 15, 2018
Great doctor. Very patient and thorough.
Aug 15, 2018
Great experience, Dr and staff is amazing!
Aug 15, 2018
Took Care of everything in one visit. Answered all my questions and concerns. Short wait time.
Aug 15, 2018
Everyone was wonderful
Aug 14, 2018
Very good with patients,
Aug 14, 2018
Dr was extremely nice and gave us options.
Aug 14, 2018
Fabulous Doctor S. Thank you !
Aug 14, 2018
They are great
Aug 13, 2018
Very good service
Aug 13, 2018
Great
Aug 13, 2018
Great
Aug 13, 2018
Everything was excellent and efficient. Staff and doctor
Aug 13, 2018
Very good service. No wait
Aug 13, 2018
Very professional. Listens to complaints and finds solutions:
Aug 13, 2018
Excellent service
Aug 13, 2018
Fantastic quick service. All the Dr’s here are great.
Aug 11, 2018
Very satisfied, great staff very friendly
Aug 11, 2018
Dr. S made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Definitely highly recommended.
3,868 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.