Reviews

Apr 23, 2019
Was wonderful with my daughter. Very compassionate and knowledgeable
Apr 23, 2019
I love Port Jefferson Dermatology! The doctors are exceptional as well as the staff!
Apr 23, 2019
Friendly desk girls, clean office, prompt attention, knowledgeable doctor. Great, thank you!
Apr 23, 2019
Quick and thorough
Apr 23, 2019
Wonderful family practice...always a pleasure to visit
Apr 23, 2019
Very friendly, prompt, and professional
Apr 23, 2019
Great appt
Apr 23, 2019
Seen on time. Pleasant exam
Apr 22, 2019
Quick, thorough and very helpful and explained everything clearly
Apr 22, 2019
Friendly, accommodating
Apr 22, 2019
Everyone has been very friendly and professional courteous and efficient and helpful
Apr 22, 2019
Everything was quick and great. She took the time to talk and explain everything to me.
Apr 22, 2019
Very friendly
Apr 22, 2019
Great at talking about option for treatment.
Apr 22, 2019
Nice doctor
Apr 22, 2019
Service was excellent!
Apr 22, 2019
Good
Apr 22, 2019
Wonderful visit. Would highly recommend this office. Dr. Dolgin was amazing
Apr 22, 2019
He’s professional and very nice
Apr 22, 2019
Excellent
Apr 22, 2019
Very pleasant doctor.
Apr 20, 2019
I give it a five star rating
Apr 20, 2019
Excellent
Apr 20, 2019
Dr Dolgin is very thorough and has a great personality
Apr 20, 2019
The staff is very nice and professional. I called yesterday and they were able to get my son in right away
Apr 20, 2019
Great office. Friendly staff
Apr 19, 2019
Dr Korzenko is a wonderful doctor. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He always educates the patients.
Apr 19, 2019
Great
Apr 19, 2019
Good service. Informative.
Apr 19, 2019
Fast friendly service. I always look forward to coming here. Clean office.
5,578 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.