Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
Very friendly great bedside manner
Nov 11, 2019
Great and friendly
Nov 11, 2019
Dr. Dolgin is always a pleasure.
Nov 11, 2019
Professional
Nov 11, 2019
I appreciate her enthusiasm and professionalism.
Nov 11, 2019
She was great perfect
Nov 11, 2019
Didn’t wait long. Very pleasant
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice and and pleasant
Nov 11, 2019
Dr. Srivastava saw me to give me a body scan and it went really well. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and the doctor is excellent.
Nov 11, 2019
Great doc !
Nov 11, 2019
Very good
Nov 11, 2019
Excellent service
Nov 11, 2019
Good Job
Nov 11, 2019
Immediately knew what was wrong and sent over what I needed right away
Nov 11, 2019
Dr.Dolgin was very thorough and professional.
Nov 11, 2019
Good visit all better
Nov 9, 2019
Super nice and very thorough and informative
Nov 9, 2019
Great service
Nov 9, 2019
Great staff
Nov 9, 2019
Very accommodating as I’m a student at URI and needed a weekend appointment
Nov 9, 2019
The service was spectacular
Nov 9, 2019
Very friendly and personable staff. Doctor takes the time to talk and answer all questions. Accommodating with scheduling appointments.
Nov 9, 2019
Dr. S. Is friendly but professional and accomplishes what needs to be done. I feel safe when being treated by her.
Nov 8, 2019
Great
Nov 8, 2019
Great service
Nov 8, 2019
Dr. S is a great Doctor. Would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Nov 8, 2019
Excellent
Nov 8, 2019
Always a pleasure
Nov 8, 2019
Good
Nov 8, 2019
I love dr Klein
7,421 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.