Reviews

Oct 14, 2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 14, 2019
Had a very pleasant visit.
Oct 14, 2019
Great first visit.
Oct 14, 2019
Very professional....
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice doctor Communicated issue and had a game plan.
Oct 14, 2019
Very pleasant
Oct 14, 2019
👍👍❤️
Oct 14, 2019
So very kind nice & kind! Thank you for the time!!
Oct 14, 2019
Great Doctor
Oct 14, 2019
So kind and thorough. Really takes her time!
Oct 14, 2019
I would give100:Stars, dr Korzenko and entire staff are wonderful, he is kind knowledgeable friendly , and caring, I highly recommend him as well as his staff. Thank you so very much 😃👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Oct 14, 2019
Excellent
Oct 14, 2019
Dr is non alarmist. Put me at ease immediately. Highly recommend.
Oct 14, 2019
My experiences at Port Jeff Dermatology are always amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Korzenko is the best dermatologist. I have been a patient for years. I highly recommend them.
Oct 14, 2019
Excellent service
Oct 11, 2019
Excellent dr and staff
Oct 11, 2019
Very short and quick, in and out!
Oct 11, 2019
Great service
Oct 11, 2019
Very thorough
Oct 11, 2019
Great
Oct 11, 2019
Friendly. Good bedside manner. Thorough body check. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2019
Timely, Very professional and detailed
Oct 11, 2019
Good personality explains procedure
Oct 11, 2019
Very thorough
Oct 11, 2019
Super nice
Oct 11, 2019
Great experience
Oct 10, 2019
Wonderful office and doctor
Oct 10, 2019
Great experience
Oct 10, 2019
Dr. Klein and his office staff are wonderful
Oct 10, 2019
Excellent experience
7,133 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.