Reviews

Jun 24, 2019
Great service
Jun 24, 2019
Awesome very knowledgeable and friendly. Staff is very professional and nice would recommend for anyone to come here
Jun 24, 2019
Awesome, very quick
Jun 24, 2019
Dr.S is amazing. She is attentive, asks questions, and makes sure I understand everything before I leave. She goes through all of the options and helps you make informed decisions.
Jun 24, 2019
Very good bedside manner. Helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure.
Jun 24, 2019
Very professional and pleasant staff.
Jun 24, 2019
Dr S is very caring and professional. She listens and answers all questions making sure you understand what she is telling you. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Jun 24, 2019
Office was great love the employees, everyone was very helpful.
Jun 24, 2019
Great thorough
Jun 24, 2019
:) lovely
Jun 24, 2019
Everything went great, short wait but no big deal
Jun 24, 2019
The wait was quick considering how full the waiting room was. The doctor was really nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
Jun 24, 2019
Fantastic service
Jun 24, 2019
Very pleased with my appointment Dr was very receptive Great bedside manner
Jun 24, 2019
Very courteous and professional.
Jun 24, 2019
Very caring and concerned about my well being
Jun 22, 2019
Super helpful staff
Jun 22, 2019
Great visit
Jun 22, 2019
Dr. S is wonderful and very thorough
Jun 22, 2019
Very caring dr made me feel at ease
Jun 21, 2019
Doctor K is very thorough and always extremely helpful. A real pleasure to have as a doctor.
Jun 21, 2019
Very good visit I like doctor very much
Jun 21, 2019
Great
Jun 21, 2019
Great visit glad to come back
Jun 21, 2019
Bit of a wait but great service
Jun 21, 2019
You’ve amazing. Everyone is good. Very friendly and approached my problems effectively and efficiently. Frills and thrills.
Jun 21, 2019
Always a pleasure
Jun 21, 2019
The services and staff were great
Jun 21, 2019
I have been coming for years and I highly recommend them.
Jun 21, 2019
Awesome doctor. Never a long wait to see Dr. Klein. Pleasant office staff as well.
6,166 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.