Reviews

Feb 20, 2020
Nice guy....thorough...knowledgeable.
Feb 20, 2020
Excellent service
Feb 20, 2020
Very nice office
Feb 20, 2020
Nice people
Feb 20, 2020
Quick, easy, no wait, friendly staff and doctor, no complaints!
Feb 20, 2020
Very helpful and professional
Feb 19, 2020
The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Feb 19, 2020
Great staff and wonderful doctors
Feb 19, 2020
Would recommend
Feb 19, 2020
Dr. S is very patient and kind. Answered all our questions. Really an awesome doctor, highly recommended.
Feb 19, 2020
Very friendly and helpful
Feb 18, 2020
Dr s is sweet and informative
Feb 18, 2020
Good experience
Feb 18, 2020
Got straight to the diagnosis and informed the patients of additional information.
Feb 18, 2020
Very sweet, took her time treating my daughter and I.
Feb 18, 2020
You guys are great!
Feb 18, 2020
Very polite &direct
Feb 18, 2020
Dr Dolgin always makes me feel very comfortable. I am very happy w the treatment I have received and am happy that I now have a Dermatologist I can call.
Feb 18, 2020
Good and fast. Knew what he was talking about
Feb 18, 2020
Love this office
Feb 18, 2020
Dr. Dolgin listens to concerns and ensures that all issues are addressed.
Feb 17, 2020
Fantastic doctors office
Feb 17, 2020
Was very gentle with my son
Feb 17, 2020
Nice office staff Dr Srivastava is very thorough and kind
Feb 17, 2020
Awesome doctors with very friendly staff
Feb 17, 2020
Love the staff love dr s The office is warm and friendly Dr s is wonderful in every way Y They will have us as patients forever
Feb 17, 2020
Excellent doctor with great bedside manner
Feb 17, 2020
Great service
Feb 17, 2020
Thank you!!
Feb 17, 2020
Very sweet and knowledgeable
8,409 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.