Reviews

Nov 14, 2018
Great
Nov 14, 2018
Dr. Dolgin took care of exactly what I needed. Was here Botox, Stephanie and Jen P worked very diligently and received the medication in a timely manner and was on top of it. Demond was great at making my follow up and was very personable. I would definitely recommend this practice as your first option.
Nov 14, 2018
Excellent . My entire family has been seen by DR. Dolgin and we were very satisfied
Nov 14, 2018
PrompyT attention and thorough examination
Nov 14, 2018
Throughly satisfied with exam
Nov 13, 2018
Quick and painless
Nov 13, 2018
Was a good experience nice staff
Nov 13, 2018
Very pleasant
Nov 13, 2018
Very pleasant office staff.
Nov 13, 2018
Fast and efficient
Nov 13, 2018
Quick & thorough
Nov 13, 2018
First time visitor. Process was quick and easy. In and out in 30 minutes
Nov 12, 2018
Always helpful.
Nov 12, 2018
Always thorough and quick
Nov 12, 2018
Love my dermatologist and the professionalism of all the staff
Nov 12, 2018
Great staff. Amazing results with Dr. S.
Nov 12, 2018
Efficient and pleasant staff. Dr. Korzenko always great. Very knowledgeable and reassuring.
Nov 9, 2018
It was great and informative
Nov 9, 2018
Great
Nov 9, 2018
Everyone explained every step so thoroughly
Nov 9, 2018
Excellent as always. Called the day before. Friendly service.
Nov 9, 2018
Dr s and Shannon are excellent
Nov 9, 2018
I love dr Klein. He is the best. It will be very sad if I cannot keep coming to him after six years because of insurance.
Nov 9, 2018
Great office, very efficient!
Nov 9, 2018
Great visit
Nov 9, 2018
All good took but 30 minutes to be seen
Nov 8, 2018
He is a very nice doctor. He is also very funny and it is easy to understand what is wrong.
Nov 8, 2018
Very Helpful & Kind!
Nov 8, 2018
Peter Klein is very nice and helpful!
Nov 8, 2018
Fantastic bedside manner, made me and my daughter feel very comfortable.
4,714 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.