Reviews

Jul 19, 2019
👍👍
Jul 19, 2019
Great
Jul 19, 2019
I would highly recommend Dr. Korzenko.
Jul 19, 2019
Very friendly and enthusiastic about helping me.
Jul 19, 2019
Wonderful, patient, listens, knowledgeable of my “rare” condition
Jul 19, 2019
Staff was friendly and competent Dr. S was very thorough and addressed all my concerns Highly recommend!,,
Jul 19, 2019
Dr Korzenko is very friendly extremely knowledgeable and has help clear up my skin tremoundously. I highly recommend him.
Jul 19, 2019
Have been seeing Dr. Korzenko for years really like him
Jul 19, 2019
Very knowledgeable and sincere.
Jul 19, 2019
Always thorough and helpful
Jul 19, 2019
Very professional
Jul 19, 2019
Great dr
Jul 19, 2019
Loved her. Very relaxed and very informed
Jul 18, 2019
Great
Jul 18, 2019
Great office, very lovely office staff ,Dr.S was amazing
Jul 18, 2019
Polite n extremely courteous office staff Dr fantanic
Jul 18, 2019
Thank you
Jul 18, 2019
Great first time in the office. They explained everything as best they can to help me understand what they were doing to hopefully figure out what’s going on. Dr S and Amy took very good care of me for the first appointment.
Jul 18, 2019
Great office they were so helpful,. Dr. Dolgin is a great listener. He explains as he works.
Jul 18, 2019
Great visit staff is amazing
Jul 18, 2019
Wow. No wait in waiting room, great staff, Dr, Srivastana was thorough, compassionate and took time to address my concerns. A great visit. Thank you
Jul 18, 2019
Excellent
Jul 18, 2019
Great service
Jul 18, 2019
Appointments are always quick and efficient. Staff is always very friendly!
Jul 18, 2019
Very quick visit, did spend too much time here.
Jul 18, 2019
Always professional & thorough !
Jul 18, 2019
Great quick service! Dr. Dolgin is very nice!
Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic service with a smile. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. S listens to your concerns as includes your input in treatment. The office staff is efficient and helpful.
Jul 18, 2019
Great doctor
Jul 18, 2019
Very pleasant and professional
6,420 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.