Reviews

Dec 11, 2018
Always a pleasure the doctor is kind has great bedside manner
Dec 11, 2018
Dr Dolgin was great and very informative. I will only see him moving forward
Dec 11, 2018
Awesome service and doctors.
Dec 11, 2018
Very nice doctor
Dec 11, 2018
Was greeted with professionalism from the staff and Dr Dolgin was very pleasant and professional in how he treated me
Dec 11, 2018
Professional
Dec 10, 2018
Great patient care
Dec 10, 2018
I got an appointment quickly..wait time was under 10 min .. Everyone was kind and professional.Very Satisfied
Dec 10, 2018
Great staff
Dec 10, 2018
Doctor Korzenko was great
Dec 10, 2018
I have been coming here for many years if it wasn’t for doctor K I would probably be bald , I thanks him and his wonderful staff for the best doctors office
Dec 10, 2018
Very good visit. Questions answered . Everyone polite and helpful.
Dec 7, 2018
Good
Dec 7, 2018
Very friendly and takes time to answer your concerns
Dec 7, 2018
Good doctor, you can see your doctor within 10 mins of the appointment. Clean place and you can leave quickly.
Dec 7, 2018
Lovely office, helpful staff, and amazing doctors!
Dec 7, 2018
Very professional.
Dec 7, 2018
Staff is super nice and the Dr. l saw was Dr. Klein and he diagnosed my problem immediately. No wait time. Very happy with the office.
Dec 6, 2018
Very impressed with punctuality, and professionalism. The Dr was very knowledgeable and had very good communication skills. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
Dec 6, 2018
Great visit
Dec 6, 2018
Very friendly and thorough knowledgeable!
Dec 6, 2018
Dr. Klein does a great job. I am satisfied with my care.
Dec 6, 2018
On time and quick!
Dec 6, 2018
Friendly atmosphere
Dec 6, 2018
Always a pleasure.
Dec 6, 2018
Dr Dolgin is great
Dec 6, 2018
Great
Dec 6, 2018
Always thorough and professional.
Dec 6, 2018
Very professional.
Dec 5, 2018
Great care
4,799 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.