Reviews

May 18, 2019
Great office and staff. Doctor nice and helpful.
May 18, 2019
Great
May 18, 2019
Terrific service terrific professionals a great doctor visit,
May 17, 2019
Very helpful
May 17, 2019
dr Dolgin is the best
May 17, 2019
Very friendly staff and helpful knowledgeable doctor
May 17, 2019
Found the issues quickly and solved the,
May 17, 2019
Office is very efficient Can’t say enough great things about dr Korzenko I’ve seen at least 5 different dermatologists in my adult life and finally feel comfortable with him Not only does he treat his specialty but recommended me last year to vascular doctor which ended up successfully treating two different long term problems I had
May 17, 2019
They are so nice to me and extremely flexible with my schedule if I ever need to change my appointment. The environment is amazing and the girls at the front desk are so welcoming and sweet. The doctors are some of the most nicest doctors I’ve ever seen!
May 17, 2019
I love this practice!
May 17, 2019
Very nice practice
May 17, 2019
Arrived for my scheduled visit to doctors office. Office clean, staff courteous and helpful. Was taken in on time for my appointment. Dr. Korzenko attentive, and friendly towards my issues. He explained things of importance to me and my medical condition. Procedure went well. Painless. .
May 17, 2019
Excellent bedside manner. Very thorough and professional.... would definitely recommend him!
May 16, 2019
Very quick and good!
May 16, 2019
Great staff. Clean place
May 16, 2019
A pleasure
May 16, 2019
Very Polite and courteous and efficient and wonderful and great and Amy was amazing my name is Christine and Christine was awesome do you mean
May 16, 2019
Very informative and courteous
May 16, 2019
Very Professional
May 16, 2019
Always great service
May 16, 2019
Very happy
May 16, 2019
Very good atention
May 15, 2019
Great
May 15, 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable
May 15, 2019
Great Outcomes,
May 15, 2019
Very sweet
May 15, 2019
No complaints. Dr. Was good with my young daughter.
May 15, 2019
No wait time Office staff was efficient Doctor was professional and knowledgeable Excellent
May 15, 2019
Very friendly and helpful
May 15, 2019
Very nice
5,794 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.