Reviews

Feb 23, 2019
Very nice
Feb 23, 2019
Excellent visit
Feb 23, 2019
Very nice
Feb 23, 2019
Great
Feb 23, 2019
Quick, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I felt very welcomed here and was helped with a cheerful attitude despite my annoyingly simple questions.
Feb 22, 2019
Great experience. Office staff friendly and apt ran on time, Dr.Dolgin was a pleasure. We will be back.
Feb 22, 2019
I love that I didn’t have to wait an hour to see the doctor! The visit was quick and painless! Thank you!!!
Feb 22, 2019
Dr Dolgin is very kind and attentive
Feb 22, 2019
Easy, quick visit
Feb 22, 2019
I am very pleased with the office staff and doctor
Feb 22, 2019
Quick, Professional
Feb 22, 2019
Quick, easy and friendly. Loved my experience here
Feb 22, 2019
Great visit great doctors and staff
Feb 21, 2019
No wait, very professional and took time to discuss the evaluation
Feb 21, 2019
Great care, saw me right away. Recommended.
Feb 21, 2019
Good service
Feb 21, 2019
Didn’t have appointment, but saw me right away and spent the time to answer all my questions.
Feb 21, 2019
He was very nice.
Feb 20, 2019
Very quick and friendly. Took care of everything and answered my questions.
Feb 20, 2019
Good office quick wait time
Feb 20, 2019
Fast appointment, got needed answers
Feb 20, 2019
Very professional quick and friendly service
Feb 20, 2019
Clean and friendly office
Feb 20, 2019
Dr Dolgin is great and helpful
Feb 20, 2019
I was seen on time and the office staff and Dr. Dolgin was very friendly and professional.
Feb 20, 2019
Excellent care
Feb 20, 2019
Friendly staff easy access great support
Feb 20, 2019
Shannon was very professional . Dr tutrone was great. All went quite well.
Feb 19, 2019
Quick and efficient.
Feb 19, 2019
Very. Good
5,155 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.