Reviews

Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
Professional, Dr. Klein explained in details all related information's in regards to a nail fungus.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
Extremely pleased with the practice Very professional staff and pleasant atmosphere
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
ko ++++ ok o
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
Very competent staff. Dr. Klein is professional and friendly.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
I was in eed of a Dermatologist asap, so I called another practice but there was no appt, so I called P J Dermatology, They got in immediately to see Dr. Dolgin, everything went smoothly, I highly recommend this practice.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
Dr. Klein is a great doctor and I have been going to the practice for years. The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s very easy to get someone on the phone to make an appointment.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
staff are very nice and welcoming. Paperwork is pretty simple to fill out. The dermatologist was very personable and professional!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
I had a few concerns and all my questions were listened to and answered.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 29, 2021
Dr S was wonderful, understood exactly what I wanted to do and started the ball rolling
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Love this office. Always able to get am appointment pretty quickly. Very thorough and everyone is always pleasant and friendly.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Professional from the moment you call to schedule the appointment to being checked out.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr Reene Fruchter impress me as a very competent professional . I received a detailed examination and would would reccomend her to my family. A Pleasant experience
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
great visit
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr Klein was very professional and took all necessary steps to help with my problem
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr was great. Visit went quickly and smoothly.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr. Srivastava is a wonderful Sr. & A wonderful Person!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Staff was very professional, courteous and the appointment was timely.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr Klein was great. Quick and precise. Front desk staff also great.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr. Korzenko is very personable and provides a thorough examination. I would rate him 10 stars if allowed.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
doctor klein continues to provide reassuring care and attention
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Excellent
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
I met with Dr. S and had a very thorough exam. She was very professional and very easy to talk with. I would highly recommend your practice.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
I had a rash unexpectedly and didn’t know the cause. I call Pt. Jeff Dermatology and was advised to email a photo of the rash. The same afternoon I was given an appointment with Dr. Srivastava who was covering for the vacationing Dr. Korzenko, the next day. Dr. Srivastava is a very caring lady and top notch Dermatologist. I was examined by the Doctor and advised that I had poison Ivy, a new experience for me. A cortisone ointment was prescribed which is drying up the rash quickly. Dr. Srivastava offered to see me again if necessary. I feel very secure that if my Physician is unavailable I will receive care from one of the other highly skilled Dermatologists in this practice. Thank You!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr Klein was open and honest. Wait time was tolerable.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
Dr Korzenko
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 28, 2021
I enjoy the practice due to the Ease of making appointments, the staff is always friendly and willing to assist, and they have patience with a sense of humor. The appointments are kept on time and I never feel rushed during the appointment. It is always a pleasure.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 27, 2021, Shirley, NY
The doctors and staff are great! You guys are super efficient and professional.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 25, 2021, Patchogue
Very nice staff, made me very comfortable.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 23, 2021, Wading River
I've been coming to this office for many years and each time it is an absolute pleasure. From the office staff to Dr. Korzenko, everyone is kind and professional.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
Jul 22, 2021, Centereach
Experienced Doctors and staff .Patient care their #1 priority.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
9,563 Reviews
Powered by People + Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.