Reviews

Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 7, 2022
Dr. Fruchter was great! She answered all my questions, was professional and courteous. Really couldn’t ask for much more, I’m happy to of found her!!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 6, 2022
Dr. Klein is an exceptional physician. He is always kind, professional and thorough. He welcomes questions and takes the time to answer them. I have referred friends to him and they were extremely happy and cured, when other dermatologists could not help. His entire staff are always friendly, helpful and wonderful when it comes to making an appointment. My husband and I see him in his Port Jefferson office. This office is clean and very accessible. We have never had an issue with waiting and his appointments are always timely. We will continue to see Dr. Klein as long as he is practicing and we live in NY. My husband and I know we are in great hands and grateful for his help and kindness with regard to our dermatological needs including our routine check ups which everyone should have.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-223-4599 $$$
Dec 6, 2022
The wart seems to be gone for good now. Thank you so much for your help!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 6, 2022
Caring concerned staff on all ends.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 5, 2022
The doctor answered my questions and advised me That no treatment was necessary
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 5, 2022
Very pleased with exam and staff
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 4, 2022
Dr. Dolgen is always very professional and answers all my questions. And I never feel rushed through the visit. Another thing, I feel the paperwork is redundant. All the information is in the computer. If something changes I'll let you know. Otherwise, no need for the same paperwork every time. To finish, the appointments are always on time. I love that part!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 3, 2022
They’re all very accommodating in regards to scheduling appointments and for refills. Staff are all very kind and pleasant.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 3, 2022
Dr Korzenko is very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with him and I’m very satisfied with my treatment.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 3, 2022
Routine appointment went well w/o any hiccups.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 3, 2022
Always very caring, professional, efficient, and I get answers for any questions or concerns I may have.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 2, 2022
Always good to see Dr. Klein. He answers all me questions and puts me at ease.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Dec 1, 2022
Dr Fruchter is always nice to me. She addresses my concerns and gives me a thorough exam. I like her very much.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 1, 2022
dr korzenko is careful, attentive and so skilled. i appreciate his excellence as a doctor
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 1, 2022
Dr Korzenko is a caring, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner too
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Dec 1, 2022
Great staff
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-223-4599 $$$
Dec 1, 2022
I very happy with how thorough my daughter is being treated.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 30, 2022
Dr Klein takes very good care of me.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Nov 30, 2022
I scheduled my appointment for the next day, office staff very pleasant & accommodation. The Dr. I saw took one look at the area of concern & prescribed a cream that solved the problem quickly. Completely happy with this office!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 29, 2022
Dr. Klien is caring, friendly and smart.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 28, 2022
Dr. Klein is the best. Listens to all my questions, answers straight forward and is friendly.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 28, 2022
Everyone was very friendly and courteous and the wait wasn’t very long which is always good.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-223-4599 $$$
Nov 28, 2022
Office functions smoothly. No ridiculous waits. Dr.S . Very thorough and cares about her patients.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Nov 27, 2022
On time, friendly staff and great professional Dermatologist, thank you Dr Korzenko
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 27, 2022
Went for a full body check and Dr. Fruchter saw a mole that looked a bit suspicious and did a completely painless removal and biopsy same day. Luckily all was normal!
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-223-4599 $$$
Nov 27, 2022
Reasonable wait time, answered my questions and took care of my problem
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 27, 2022
Dr Lynn is the best at making you feel comfortable.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
Nov 25, 2022
Courteous and professional staff.
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-223-4599 $$$
Nov 25, 2022
It's always easy to make an appointment and everyone there is so nice, pleasant and helpful. You are acknowledged as soon as you walk in and treated with respect.... Dr. Tutrone is so nice and caring as well as Dr. S.... I would recommend this group to anyone ...
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-475-8249 $$$
Nov 23, 2022
Have been coming here for a long time
Port Jefferson Dermatology Port Jefferson Dermatology
631-928-7922 $$$
★★★★★
10,946 Testimonials
Powered by People + Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.